Helping Newbies Get Started Online – Guest Speaker Spot

By Cenay Nailor | Audios

Nov 01

I am honored to have been asked by Malika Duke of Get Paid To Prospect Online fame to join her on her Blog Talk Radio show today. The subject is one near and dear to my heart, "Helping Newbies Get Started Online ". Since my focus has been (and remains) helping network marketers transition from the painful process of calling on friends and family, to the easier method of having interested prospects call them, I am excited to do this show.

I know it’s not much warning to catch the show live, so I will be offering a *replay* of the podcast here on my blog as soon as it’s available for download.

If you are sitting around with nothing much to do on this fine Saturday morning, stop by the Major League Marketing show and check out the show.

If you just want to dial in without visiting the show, call (646) 200-4755 today (Saturday, November 1st) at 9:00am PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, and 12:00 noon EST.

Really enjoyed doing the show! Malika is a wonderful woman interested in helping others just starting out on the Internet *tool up* for the journey. I am reposting the podcast here, but you should check out her channel at the link shown above.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Helping Newbies Get Started Online (with Cenay Nailor)

November 1st, 2008 [60:00] Special Guest Appearance with Cenay Nailor on Blog Talk Radio Show
(To download, right click here and save)

.

Follow

About the Author

Cenay is a self-proclaimed geek with mad technical skills she loves sharing with Videos, Coaching and Articles. Need help? Click the Book 30 Minutes to find out if this is a good fit.

Leave a Comment:

Leave a Comment:

..also